by Manet

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    ships out within 3 days

      €12 EUR or more 



1. Norwegian Horror Saga
2. Delirious And Devoured
3. Doctor Schnabel Von Rom
4. Vendredi Noir
5. Zygomatic Bones For Days
6. This May, Be Life
7. Past The Aphelion
8. End Credits


released May 20, 2017

Written, performed and recorded by Henrik Opheim Hegre in 2016.
Photo by Lise Opheim Hegre, album art by Henrik O. Hegre.
Final touch and mastering by Steven Clark, a.k.a. SKLARKTOPUS.
Saxophone on "Delirious and Devoured" by Ian Ferguson of The Sarto Klyn V,
Saxophone on "Zygomatic Bones for Days" by Manuel Garcia-Melgares



aquarellist Saint Petersburg, Russia

contact / help

Contact aquarellist

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns