The Big Sleep & The Nightjar Looks On

by Somnambulist Quintet

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    ships out within 3 days

      €15 EUR or more 



1. Aon
2. Blackfriars
3. Esdlr (or Owl Parliament)
4. Stonegate
5. Oak
6. Introduction
7. Suspended Conscious
8. Danse Macabre
9. Sevens & Eights
10. Retirement
11. Light Pollution
12. The Awakening (Nineteen 20 II)

CD, limited edition 100 numbered copies in jewel case

all music composed and performed by Darren Johnson

tracks 1-5 originally released on The Big Sleep, 2010
Written, recorded and produced in York, UK
between January and March 2010

tracks 6-12 originally released on The Nightjar Looks On, 2009
Written, recorded and produced in Bruxelles , Belgium
between February and June 2009


released March 10, 2016



aquarellist Saint Petersburg, Russia

contact / help

Contact aquarellist

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns